Post Offices of Pendleton County, West Virginia

Offices having a daily mail are marked with a (*)
Money order offices are in bold-faced type.

Box, Union District
Branch, Mill Run District
Brandywine*. Bethel District
Brushy Run*. Mill Run District
Cave, Franklin District
Circleville*, Circleville District
Creek, Mill Run District
Dahmer, Franklin District
Deer Run, Mill Run District
Dry Run, Circleville District
Fort Seybert, Bethel District
Franklin*, Franklin District
Ketterman, Mill Run District
Key*, Union District
Kline, Mill Run District
Macksville*, Union District
Miles, Bethel District
Mitchell, Sugar Grove District
Mouth of Seneca*, Union District
Mullenax, Circleville District
Nome, Circleville District
Oak Flat*, Bethel District
Onega*, Union District
Rexroad, Franklin District
Riverton*, Union District
Ruddle*, Franklin District
Simoda, Union District
South Mill Creek, Mill Run District
Sugar Grove*, Sugar Grove District
Teterton, Union District
Thorn, Sugar Grove District
Tressel, Sugar Grove District
Upper Tract*, Mill Run District
Ziegler, Franklin District

Pendleton County | West Virginia AHGP

Source: History of Pendleton County West Virginia, By Oren F. Morton, Franklin, West Virginia, Published by the author, 1910.


Please stop by again!!

Back to AHGP

This page was last updated Tuesday, 14-Mar-2017 22:16:13 EDT

Copyright August @2011 - 2022 AHGP The American History and Genealogy Project.
Enjoy the work of our webmasters, provide a link, do not copy their work.

Hosted Free